Contact Us

Home » Contact Us


Telephone:
(903) 856-6538
Fax:
(903) 856-6544

Hours:
Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Address:
143 Quitman Street
Pittsburg, TX 75686

Name Email address
Jan Tinsley, Chief Appraiser j.tinsley@campcad.org
Glenda Olivares, Senior Appraiser g.olivares@campcad.org
Samantha Hogue, Admin Assistant / Accounting s.hogue@campcad.org 
Markeyla Bolton, Deputy I / Collector m.bolton@campcad.org
Annette Schroeder, Deputy II/ Mapping A.schroeder@campcad.org
Chekita Royal, Deputy/Clerk c.royal@campcad.org

 


View Larger Map