Contact Us

Phone

(903) 856-6538

Fax

(903) 856-6544

Mailing Address

143 Quitman Street
Pittsburg
TX 75686

Hours Of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

 

Name Email address
Jan Tinsley, Chief Appraiser j.tinsley@campcad.org
Glenda Olivares, SeniorĀ Appraiser g.olivares@campcad.org
Samantha Hogue, Admin Assistant / Accounting s.hogue@campcad.orgĀ 
Markeyla Bolton, Deputy I / Collector m.bolton@campcad.org
Chekita Royal, Deputy/Clerk c.royal@campcad.org
Karissa Stanley, Deputy Clerk k.stanley@campcad.org